All customers can manage their bookings online - it means they can change their notes, add Extra Services, reschedule or even cancel a clean through their account.
Sometimes they are away, have an appointment and need to reschedule or cancel a clean. However, if they cancel a clean with less than 24 hours of notice, you will receive payment for 1 hour of work for your loss of work and travel costs.
Even though we aim to have all the information, sometimes it is hard to know the reason why they needed to cancel a clean, but don't worry! We will let you know in case they advise us.
You will be able to check all updates in your platform in the section "Notices" in the first icon on the left-hand side. Please check the dashboard regularly to be aware of any last minutes changes or updates.