When you click on a BLUE job in the calendar, you will be able to see details of the suggested available job to the right of your calendar, with a button on the bottom right of this panel which says ACCEPT ALL JOBS or ACCEPT JOB. If you decide to accept it will show as GREEN as a current job you have once you refresh the page. You will also see a letter in brackets next to the customer name on each occurrence in the calendar which tells you about the frequency of the job.
Frequent Asked Questions about this topic:
If the job in red in my calendar, do I need to accept it again? No, you have already accepted previously - you can also notice your name is in the "Assignment". However, if you are able to clean for this customer, it is recommended you update your availability.
Are these jobs in red confirmed? Yes, nothing has changed and the jobs are confirmed. Please ensure you update your availability so your customers can have accurate information about when you are able to work.